Order
USA Authorized Nervecept Retailer30 capsules · one a dayFree US shipping on 3 or 6 bottles60-day money-back guarantee

Label reading

Nervecept Ingredients List: Eight Lines, Each With an Amount

Quick answer

The Nervecept ingredients list has eight active lines per capsule, each with an amount: glucosamine sulfate 500 mg, frankincense 67 mg, chondroitin sulfate 50 mg, turmeric root 50 mg, and quercetin, methionine, MSM and bromelain at 8 mg each. It also warns of shellfish.

Written by the Nervecept label deskUpdated · 4 min read

The flat Nervecept label showing the front panel, directions and the Supplement Facts panel
The flat label artwork that the amounts below are read from.

What is on the Nervecept ingredients list?

The Nervecept ingredients list names eight active lines: glucosamine sulfate, Indian frankincense, chondroitin sulfate, turmeric root, quercetin, methionine, MSM and bromelain.

Together they weigh about 699 mg per capsule, and glucosamine is roughly 72% of that.

Active ingredients per capsule
LineSource namedAmount
Glucosamine sulfateNot stated500 mg
Indian frankincenseBoswellia serrata, herb67 mg
Chondroitin sulfateNot stated50 mg
TurmericCurcuma longa, root50 mg
QuercetinSophora japonica, bud8 mg
MethionineNot stated8 mg
MSMNot stated8 mg
BromelainAnanas comosus, stem8 mg

What else is in a Nervecept capsule?

Hypromellose forms the vegetable capsule, with rice flour. The label then prints CONTAINS: Shellfish (Crayfish).

Glucosamine is often made from shellfish shells, a major allergen. (FDA, Food Allergies)

Shellfish allergy

Ask your allergist or doctor before using any product with this warning.

  • No proprietary blend, no biotin, no B vitamins.

The sales page skips MSM and bromelain. (Nervecept sales page) The bottle wins: see the supplement facts page.

How do the listed amounts compare with studied doses?

Most lines sit far below the daily doses used in research. Glucosamine, the largest, is about a third of the 1,500 mg used in the GAIT knee trial. (NIH, GAIT Trial News Release)

Those studies were about knees, not nerves.

  1. 1Glucosamine Sulfate500 mg per capsule
  2. 2Indian Frankincense67 mg per capsule
  3. 3Chondroitin Sulfate50 mg per capsule
  4. 4Turmeric50 mg per capsule
  5. 5Quercetin8 mg per capsule
  6. 6Methionine8 mg per capsule
  7. 7Methylsulfonylmethane8 mg per capsule
  8. 8Bromelain8 mg per capsule

From the Supplement Facts panel on the label, in label order. Every line has its own printed amount; there is no blend.

The method is on label amount vs studied dose. Keep taking prescribed medicine as directed.

Where to order

Want to try Nervecept?

Go through the shellfish line and your medicine list before you decide. The two bigger packs cost less per bottle and ship free in the US, and the refund window opens on the purchase date.

Free US shipping

3 white Nervecept capsule bottles

3 bottles

$207 · $69 a bottle

Lasts 90 days at one capsule daily · about $2.30 a day · Free US shipping

Get 3 bottles

Lowest per bottle

6 white Nervecept capsule bottles

6 bottles

$294 · $49 a bottle

Lasts 180 days at one capsule daily · about $1.63 a day · Free US shipping

Get 6 bottles

Sales-page prices as read on October 18, 2026 (Nervecept sales page). A 2-bottle pack also exists ($158 plus shipping); all three are laid out on the pricing page.

FAQ01

What do people ask about nervecept ingredients list?

A common question first: Does the Nervecept ingredients list include any vitamins? It and 1 more are answered below.

Every answer gives the short reply first and the reasoning after, with a source when we have one.

Does the Nervecept ingredients list include any vitamins?

No. None of the eight active lines is a vitamin, and the label prints no B vitamins or biotin.

Why does the Nervecept label show Latin plant names?

Latin names say exactly which plant went in and which part, such as herb or root. Common names like frankincense can cover several plants.

Who wrote this02

Who is behind this Nervecept write-up?

The Nervecept label desk drafted it from the bottle, the sales page and the public sources linked in the text.

Once a clinician has reviewed it, the reviewer's name appears in the box below.

Written byThe Nervecept label deskNerve-cept, USA authorized Nervecept retailer

Drafted from the bottle, the sales page and the NIH, FDA, CDC, FTC and journal sources named in the text.

Medically reviewed byDr. Eric Roberts, DPM, PodiatristRole: Medical reviewerReview date: October 19, 2026

Most recent update: . How we work is set out in the editorial standards and the review rules. This website belongs to a USA authorized Nervecept retailer. It is neither the maker of the capsules nor the distributor named on the label. Purchases made through our order links earn us a commission.

Keep reading

Where should you go next with Nervecept?

Three good next stops are ingredients, supplement facts, side effects.

They build on what you just read and cite their own sources.

USA Authorized Nervecept Retailer

Ready to try Nervecept?

Read the label, the shellfish line and your own medicine list first. Then choose a pack: the bigger ones cost less per bottle and ship free inside the US, and the 60-day refund clock starts on the purchase date.

  • You check out on the sales page
  • Refund window: 60 days
  • US shipping is included on 3 or 6 bottles
Three white Nervecept capsule bottles with navy labels

NerveceptFrom $49 a bottle · free US shipping on 3 or 6 · 60-day guarantee

See packs